OAPS 2017-2018 Board Members

OAPS Officers (Elected)
President Aaron Crowe 503/241-0636 aaron@nationwideprocess.com
Vice President Terrence Graves 541/606-0480 oregonrivers@hotmail.com
Secretary Joelle Clayton 541/810-3411 joelle@ontimeproserv.com

Nominating Commitee (Elected)
Treasurer Paul Noonan 541/915-3342 noonan4895@comcast.net
Member at Large Gary Clayton 541/810-3411 gary@ontimeproserv.com
Member at Large Wally Lemke 503/244-1226 wally@wallylemkellc.com

Committee Chairs (Appointed by the President and Approved by the Board)
Education Aaron Crowe 503/241-0636 aaron@nationwideprocess.com
Grievance Wally Lemke 503/244-1226 wally@wallylemkellc.com
Legislative Aaron Crowe 503/241-0636 aaron@nationwideprocess.com
Membership Terrence Graves 541/606-0480 oregonrivers@hotmail.com
Website Aaron Crowe 503/241-0636 Website@OAPSonline.com

Administration
Administrator Stephanie Kennedy 503-626-8197 administrator@oapsonline.com